Consett Fixtures 2006/07

2006
Mon 17-Jul-06 Newcastle United XI Friendly H 0-1
Sat 22-Jul-06 Esh Winning Friendly A 6-0 Mackay (pen), Macdonald, Bulford, Wilkinson, B Johnson 2
Wed 26-Jul-06 Wallsend Friendly A 0-3
Sat 29-Jul-06 Brandon United Friendly A 5-1 Mackay 3, Bulford 2
Wed 2-Aug-06 Crook Town E Armstrong Trophy SF A 5-1 Wilkinson, Bulford 3, Macdonald
Sat 5-Aug-06 Sunderland Ryhope Friendly A 4-1 Mackay, Pounder 3
Wed 9-Aug-06 Tow Law Town E Armstrong Trophy F H Post
Sat 12-Aug-06 West Auckland A 3-1 Mackay, Piecha, og (Renshaw)
Wed 16-Aug-06 Bishop Auckland A 2-1 Pounder 2 (1 pen)
Sat 19-Aug-06 Prudhoe Town FA Cup Extra Pre Rd A 5-0 Mackay 2, S Brown, Ormston, Macdonald
Wed 23-Aug-06 Dunston Fed H 1-1 Pounder (pen)
Sat 26-Aug-06 West Allotment Celtic H 5-1 Mackay, Pounder 2, Piecha, Macdonald
Mon 28-Aug-06 Horden CW A 5-1 Eccles 2, Mackay 3
Sat 2-Sep-06 Rossendale United FA Cup Pre Rd H 1-1 Pounder
Tue 5-Sep-06 Rossendale United FA Cup Pre Rd replay A 1-2 McKenzie
Sat 9-Sep-06 Armthorpe Welfare FA Vase 1QR H 3-1 Wilkinson, Mackay 2
Wed 20-Sep-06 Billingham Synthonia H 0-0
Sat 23-Sep-06 Brandon United FA Vase 2QR H 7-0 Pounder 2, S Brown 2, Wilkinson 2, Mackay
Tue 26-Sep-06 Billingham Town A 4-3 Pounder 3, Dickman
Sat 30-Sep-06 Jarrow Roofing H 1-2 Ormston
Sat 7-Oct-06 North Shields FA Vase 1R A 4-1 S Brown, Wilkinson, Mackay 2
Wed 11-Oct-06 Bedlington Terriers A 3-0 Ormston, Mackay, Pounder
Wed 18-Oct-06 Bishop Auckland Durham Chall Cup 1 H 3-2 Pounder, Johnson, Piecha
Sat 21-Oct-06 Newcastle Blue Star A 2-2 Eccles, Pounder
Sat 28-Oct-06 Durham City H 4-1 Mackay 2 (1 pen), og (Bowes), Pounder
Sat 4-Nov-06 Tow Law Town H 1-1 Ormston
Wed 8-Nov-06 Seaham Red Star Durham Chall Cup 2 A 6-2 Mackay 2, Dickman 2, S Brown, Ormston
Sat 11-Nov-06 Shildon H 4-1 Mackay 3, M Brown
Wed 15-Nov-06 Chester-le-Street Town H 1-0 Mackay
Sat 18-Nov-06 Garforth Town FA Vase 2R H 3-0 Mackay, Dickman, M Brown
Wed 22-Nov-06 Sunderland Nissan A 0-5
Wed 29-Nov-06 Newcastle Benfield H 0-3
Sat 2-Dec-06 Northallerton Town H 0-0
Sat 9-Dec-06 Causeway United FA Vase 3R H 2-3 S Brown, Mackay
Sat 16-Dec-06 West Auckland Town H 4-2 Mackay 4
Sat 23-Dec-06 Bishop Auckland H 4a0 Dickman, Mackay, M Brown, Appleby 
Tue 26-Dec-06 Horden CW H 1-0 Mackay
2007
Sat 6-Jan-07 West Allotment Celtic A 3-0 Mackay 2, S Brown
Wed 10-Jan-07 Billingham Town Durham Chall Cup QF H 2-1 Mackay 2
Sat 13-Jan-07 Ashington A 3-0 Mackay 3
Wed 17-Jan-07 Morpeth Town H 3-0 Mackay 3
Sat 27-Jan-07 Billingham Synthonia A 1-1 Dickman
Wed 31-Jan-07 Whitley Bay League Cup 2 H 6-3 Mackay 4, Istead 2
Sat 3-Feb-07 Chester-le-Street Town A 2-1 Appleby, Mackay
Wed 14-Feb-07 Darlington RA A 3-1 Appleby, Pounder, Dickman
Sat 17-Feb-07 Jarrow Roofing A 2-2 Appleby, Ormston
Wed 21-Feb-07 Newcastle Blue Star League Cup 3 H 1-2 Appleby
Sat 24-Feb-07 Bedlington Terriers H 2-1 Appleby 2
Sat 3-Mar-07 Newcastle Benfield A 1-1 Ormston
Wed 7-Mar-07 South Shields Durham Chall Cup SF H 3-1 Dickman, Anderson, M Brown
Sat 10-Mar-07 Newcastle Blue Star H 0-3
Wed 14-Mar-07 Sunderland Nissan H 1-1 I Robson
Sat 17-Mar-07 Durham City A 1-2 Dickman
Wed 21-Mar-07 Bishop Auckland H 5-0 Pounder 2, I Robson 2, Ormston
Sat 24-Mar-07 Tow Law Town A 0-4
Wed 28-Mar-07 Ashington H 4-0 I Robson 3, Ormston
Sat 31-Mar-07 Shildon A 2-1 I Robson (pen), Ormston
Tue 3-Apr-07 Dunston Fed A 0-1
Fri 6-Apr-07 Chester-le-Street Town Durham Chall Cup Final N 3-2 Wilkinson, Pounder 2 (1 pen)
Mon 9-Apr-07 Whitley Bay A 1-2 Pounder
Sat 14-Apr-07 Darlington RA H 6-0 I Robson 3, Pounder 2, M Brown
Wed 18-Apr-07 Whitley Bay H 3-2 K Wilkinson, Piecha, I Robson
Sat 21-Apr-07 Northallerton Town A 3-0 I Robson, Pounder, og (Wright)
Wed 25-Apr-07 Billingham Town H 0-1
Sat 28-Apr-07 Morpeth Town A 2-2 S Johnson, I Robson